Colors!

I know I just posted about the garden, but I can't help it.  I am loving this stage!  These are from yesterday, but some of these are already bigger and brighter even just one day later…

IMG_1597

IMG_1601

IMG_1602

IMG_1609
2 responses to “Colors!

  1. I love how your squash plant is compact and not threatening to take over the entire world like ours are. Maybe putting them in pots is the way to go even for those of us who have soil at our disposal.

  2. It’s wrapped around itself a couple of times. I think the fruits are a little small, but that’s the variety too (it’s a container variety). I’m thinking though, that next year, I’ll put two of them in the big concrete urn where the wildflowers are and sprinkle the wildflower seeds in around them. Might get a few more squash that way.

Leave a Reply

